Copyright: Reflection Music Group
Single Release Date: June 21, 2019
Music Video Release Date: June 20, 2019

“Right Now” by Derek Minor & Canon is the most recent single to release from Reflection Music Group! The single releases on June 21, 2019! The video was shot by Will Thomas! The official video for “Right Now” released on June 20, 2019!